OFFICERS, BOARD MEMBERS, AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Austin Mast, President  

Patrick Sweeney, President-Elect

Andrea Weeks, Past-President

Mary Ann Feist, Secretary

Mare Nazaire, Treasurer

President Austin Mast, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2016–2018.
President-Elect Patrick Sweeney, Yale University, Patrick Sweeney, patrick.sweeney@yale.edu, 2017–2018.
Past-President Andrea Weeks, George Mason University, aweeks3@gmu.edu, 2016–2018.
Secretary Mary Ann Feist, Wisconsin State Herbarium, mfeist@wisc.edu, 2015–2019.
Treasurer Mare Nazaire, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, mnazaire@rsabg.org, 2016–2020.

Michael Thomas, Webmaster

Richard Rabler, Member-At-Large

Dave Tank,      Member-At-Large    

Webmaster Michael Thomas, University of Hawaii, mbt2@hawaii.edu, since 2013.
Newsletter Editor John J. Schenk, Georgia Southern University, jschenk@georgiasouthern.edu, 2017 onward.
Members at Large Lucinda McDade, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, lucinda.mcdade@cgu.edu, 2015–2018. Dave Tank, University of Idaho, dtank@uidaho.edu, 2016–2019. Rich Rabeler, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2017–2020.

____________________________________________________________

Standing Committees

Affiliate Society Liaison Committee
Lucinda McDade, Chair (as Member-at-Large in 3rd year), Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, lucinda.mcdade@cgu.edu, 2015–2018.
Two additional members TBA.

Auditing Committee
Steve Ginzbarg, Chair, University of Alabama, sginzbar@biology.as.ua.edu, 2018.
Deborah Lewis, Iowa State University, dlewis@iastate.edu, 2018.
Charles Zimmerman, New York Botanical Garden, czimmerman@nybg.org, 2018.

Herbarium Assistance Committee
Melissa Islam, Chair, Denver Botanic Gardens, melissa.islam@botanicgardens.org, 2017–2020.
Barbara Thiers, New York Botanical Garden, bthiers@nybg.org, 2017–2020.
Travis Marsico, Arkansas State University, tmarsico@astate.edu, 2017–2020.

Membership Committee
Erica Krimmel, Chair, Chicago Academy of Sciences, ekrimmel@naturemuseum.org, 2017–2020.
Rick Williams, Idaho Museum of Natural History and Rocky Mountain Biological Lab, willcha2@isu.edu, 2017–2020.
Katelin Pearson, Florida State University, kds15e@my.fsu.edu, 2017–2020.

Nominating Committee
Lucinda McDade, Chair, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, lucinda.mcdade@cgu.edu, 2018.
Dave Tank, University of Idaho, dtank@uidaho.edu, 2018.
Rich Rabeler, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2018.

Grants Committee
Katherine Mathews, Chair, Western Carolina University, kmathews@email.wcu.edu, 2017–2020.
Mark Whitten, Florida Museum of Natural History, whitten@flmnh.ufl.edu, 2017–2020.
Abigail Moore, University of Oklahoma, abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2017–2020. 

Newsletter Editorial Committee 
John Schenk, Editor, Georgia Southwestern University, jschenk@georgiasouthern.edu, 2017 onward.
Abbigail Moore, Associate Editor, University of Oklahoma,  abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2017 onward. 
Melanie Link-Perez, Associate Editor, Oregon State University, melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu, 2017 onward.
Michael Thomas, Webmaster, University of Hawaii, mbt2@hawaii.edu, since 2013.

Chapters
Southeastern U.S.

Richard Carter, Chapter Chair, Valdosta State University, rcarter@valdosta.edu
Brad Ruhfel, Chapter Chair-Elect, Eastern Kentucky University, brad.ruhfel@eku.edu

Past Presidents
Andrea Weeks, George Mason University, 2015–2016.

Alexander Krings, North Carolina State University, 2013–2014.
Michael Vincent, Miami University, Oxford, Ohio, 2011–2012.
John Nelson, University of South Carolina, 2009–2010.
Zack Murrell, Appalachian State University, 2007–2008.
Michael Woods, Troy University, 2006.
Dan Evans, 2005.