Leadership

President Patrick Sweeney, Yale University, Patrick Sweeney, patrick.sweeney@yale.edu, 2018–2020.
President-Elect Erin Tripp, University of Colorado, erin.tripp@colorado.edu, 2019-2020.
Past-President Austin Mast, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2018–2020.
Secretary Diana Jolles, Plymouth State University, ddjolles@plymouth.edu, 2019–2024.
Treasurer Mare Nazaire, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, mnazaire@rsabg.org, 2016–2020.
Webmaster Michael Thomas, michael.thomas@hawaii.edu, 2013 onward.
Newsletter Editor Melanie Link-Perez, Eastern Kentucky State University, melanie.link-perez@eku.edu, 2019 onward.

Members at Large


Rich Rabeler, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2017–2020.
Maribeth Latvis, South Dakota State University, Maribeth.Latvis@sdstate.edu, 2018–2021.
Jessica Budke, University of Tennessee, jbudke@utk.edu, 2019-2022.

____________________________________________________________

Standing Committees

Affiliate Society Liaison Committee
Rich Rabeler, Chair (as Member-at-Large in 3rd year) and SPNHC liaison, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2018–2020.
Lucinda McDade, BSA liaison, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, lmcdade@rsabg.org, 2018–2020.
Austin Mast, ASPT liaison, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2018–2020.

Auditing Committee
Steve Ginzbarg, Chair, University of Alabama, sginzbar@biology.as.ua.edu, 2019.
Deborah Lewis, Iowa State University, dlewis@iastate.edu, 2019.
Charles Zimmerman, New York Botanical Garden, czimmerman@nybg.org, 2019.

Herbarium Assistance Committee
Barbara Thiers, New York Botanical Garden, bthiers@nybg.org, 2017–2020.
Travis Marsico, Chair, Arkansas State University, tmarsico@astate.edu, 2017–2020.

Membership Committee
Erica Krimmel, Chair, Chicago Academy of Sciences, ekrimmel@gmail.com, 2017–2020.
Katelin Pearson, Florida State University, katelin.d.pearson24@gmail.com, 2017–2020.
Sandra Yap, University of the Philippines, syap@feu.edu.ph, 2019–2022.

Nominating Committee
Austin Mast, Chair, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2019-2020.
Jessica Budke, University of Tennessee, jbudke@utk.edu, 2019-2021.
Maribeth Latvis, South Dakota State University, Maribeth.Latvis@sdstate.edu, 2018–2020.

Grants Committee
Abigail Moore, Chair, University of Oklahoma, abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2017–2020. 
Alina Freire-Fierro, Universidad Técnica de Cotopaxi, alina.freire@utc.edu.ec, 2019–2022.
Brad Ruhfel, University of Michigan Herbarium, ruhfel@umich.edu2019–2022.

Newsletter Editorial Committee 
Melanie Link-Perez, Eastern Kentucky University, melanie.link-perez@eku.edu, 2019 onward. 
Abbigail Moore, Associate Editor, University of Oklahoma,  abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2017 onward. 
Michael Thomas, Webmaster, michael.thomas@hawaii.edu, since 2013.

Chapters
Southeastern U.S.

Richard Carter, Chapter Chair, Valdosta State University, rcarter@valdosta.edu
Travis Marsico, Chapter Chair-Elect, Arkansas State University, tmarsico@astate.edu
Brad Ruhfel, Eastern Kentucky University, brad.ruhfel@eku.edu

Past Presidents
Austin Mast, Florida State University, 2016–2018.
Andrea Weeks, George Mason University, 2015–2016.
Alexander Krings, North Carolina State University, 2013–2014.
Michael Vincent, Miami University, Oxford, Ohio, 2011–2012.
John Nelson, University of South Carolina, 2009–2010.
Zack Murrell, Appalachian State University, 2007–2008.
Michael Woods, Troy University, 2006.
Dan Evans, 2005.