Leadership

President Patrick Sweeney, Yale University, Patrick Sweeney, patrick.sweeney@yale.edu, 2018–2020.
President-Elect Erin Tripp, University of Colorado, erin.tripp@colorado.edu, 2019-2020.
Past-President Austin Mast, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2018–2020.
Secretary Diana Jolles, Plymouth State University, ddjolles@plymouth.edu, 2019–2024.
Treasurer Mare Nazaire, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, mnazaire@rsabg.org, 2016–2020.
Webmaster Michael Thomas, michael.thomas@hawaii.edu, since 2013.
Newsletter Editor John J. Schenk, Georgia Southern University, jschenk@georgiasouthern.edu, 2017 onward.

Members at Large


Rich Rabeler, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2017–2020.
Maribeth Latvis, South Dakota State University, Maribeth.Latvis@sdstate.edu, 2018–2021.
Jessica Budke, University of Tennessee, jbudke@utk.edu, 2019-2020.

____________________________________________________________

Standing Committees

Affiliate Society Liaison Committee
Rich Rabeler, Chair (as Member-at-Large in 3rd year) and SPNHC liaison, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2018–2020.
Lucinda McDade, BSA liaison, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, lmcdade@rsabg.org, 2018–2020.
Austin Mast, ASPT liaison, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2018–2020.

Auditing Committee
Steve Ginzbarg, Chair, University of Alabama, sginzbar@biology.as.ua.edu, 2019.
Deborah Lewis, Iowa State University, dlewis@iastate.edu, 2019.
Charles Zimmerman, New York Botanical Garden, czimmerman@nybg.org, 2019.

Herbarium Assistance Committee
Barbara Thiers, New York Botanical Garden, bthiers@nybg.org, 2017–2020.
Travis Marsico, Chair, Arkansas State University, tmarsico@astate.edu, 2017–2020.

Membership Committee
Erica Krimmel, Chair, Chicago Academy of Sciences, ekrimmel@gmail.com, 2017–2020.
Katelin Pearson, Florida State University, katelin.d.pearson24@gmail.com, 2017–2020.

Nominating Committee
Austin Mast, Chair, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2019-2020.
Rich Rabeler, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2019-2020.

Grants Committee
Abigail Moore, Chair, University of Oklahoma, abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2017–2020. 
Alina Freire-Fierro, Universidad Técnica de Cotopaxi, alina.freire@utc.edu.ec, 2019–2022.

Newsletter Editorial Committee 
John Schenk, Editor, Georgia Southwestern University, jschenk@georgiasouthern.edu, 2017 onward.
Abbigail Moore, Associate Editor, University of Oklahoma,  abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2017 onward. 
Melanie Link-Perez, Associate Editor, Oregon State University, melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu, 2017 onward.
Michael Thomas, Webmaster, michael.thomas@hawaii.edu, since 2013.

Chapters
Southeastern U.S.

Richard Carter, Chapter Chair, Valdosta State University, rcarter@valdosta.edu
Travis Marsico, Chapter Chair-Elect, Arkansas State University, tmarsico@astate.edu
Brad Ruhfel, Eastern Kentucky University, brad.ruhfel@eku.edu

Past Presidents
Austin Mast, Florida State University, 2016–2018.
Andrea Weeks, George Mason University, 2015–2016.
Alexander Krings, North Carolina State University, 2013–2014.
Michael Vincent, Miami University, Oxford, Ohio, 2011–2012.
John Nelson, University of South Carolina, 2009–2010.
Zack Murrell, Appalachian State University, 2007–2008.
Michael Woods, Troy University, 2006.
Dan Evans, 2005.