Leadership

President Erin Tripp, University of Colorado, erin.tripp@colorado.edu, 2020-2022.
President-Elect Open
Past-President Patrick Sweeney, Yale University, Patrick Sweeney, patrick.sweeney@yale.edu, 2018–2020.
Secretary Diana Jolles, Plymouth State University, ddjolles@plymouth.edu, 2019–2024.
Treasurer Maribeth Latvis, South Dakota State University, Maribeth.Latvis@sdstate.edu, 2020–2023.
Webmaster Michael Thomas, michael.thomas@hawaii.edu, 2013 onward.
Newsletter Editor Melanie Link-Perez, Eastern Kentucky State University, melanie.link-perez@eku.edu, 2019 onward.

Members at Large


Rich Rabeler, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2017–2021.
Maribeth Latvis, South Dakota State University, Maribeth.Latvis@sdstate.edu, 2018–2021.
Jessica Budke, University of Tennessee, jbudke@utk.edu, 2019-2022.

____________________________________________________________

Standing Committees

Affiliate Society Liaison Committee
Rich Rabeler, Chair (as Member-at-Large in 3rd year) and SPNHC liaison, University of Michigan, rabeler@umich.edu, 2018–2020.
Lucinda McDade, BSA liaison, Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, lmcdade@rsabg.org, 2018–2020.
Shawn Krosnick, ASPT liaison, Tennesee Tech, skrosnick@tntech.edu, 2020–2022.

Auditing Committee
Steve Ginzbarg, Chair, University of Alabama, sginzbar@biology.as.ua.edu, 2019.
Deborah Lewis, Iowa State University, dlewis@iastate.edu, 2019.
Charles Zimmerman, New York Botanical Garden, czimmerman@nybg.org, 2019.

Herbarium Assistance Committee
Barbara Thiers, New York Botanical Garden, bthiers@nybg.org, 2017–2020.
Travis Marsico, Chair, Arkansas State University, tmarsico@astate.edu, 2017–2020.
Christopher D. Tyrrell, Milwaukee Public Museum, tyrrell@mpm.edu, 2020.

Membership Committee
Erica Krimmel, Chair, Chicago Academy of Sciences, ekrimmel@gmail.com, 2017–2020.
Katelin Pearson, Florida State University, katelin.d.pearson24@gmail.com, 2017–2020.
Sandra Yap, University of the Philippines, syap@feu.edu.ph, 2019–2022.

Nominating Committee
Austin Mast, Chair, Florida State University, amast@bio.fsu.edu, 2019-2020.
Jessica Budke, University of Tennessee, jbudke@utk.edu, 2019-2021.
Maribeth Latvis, South Dakota State University, Maribeth.Latvis@sdstate.edu, 2018–2020.

Grants Committee
Abigail Moore, Chair, University of Oklahoma, abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2019–2021. 
Alina Freire-Fierro, Universidad Técnica de Cotopaxi, alina.freire@utc.edu.ec, 2019–2022.
Brad Ruhfel, University of Michigan Herbarium, ruhfel@umich.edu2019–2022.

Newsletter Editorial Committee 
Harlan Svoboda, U.S. National Arboretum, Harlan.Svoboda@usda.gov, 2020 onward. 
Melanie Link-Perez, Eastern Kentucky University, melanie.link-perez@eku.edu, 2019 onward. 
Abbigail Moore, Associate Editor, University of Oklahoma,  abigail.j.moore@ou.edu, 2017 onward. 
Michael Thomas, Webmaster, michael.thomas@hawaii.edu, since 2013.

Early Career Committee
Sophia Winitsky, President, winitskys@gmail.com, 2020
Nikisha Patel, Professional Development Officer
Tilottama Roy, Secretary
Christina Varnava, Member at Large

Chapters
Southeastern U.S.

Richard Carter, Chapter Chair, Valdosta State University, rcarter@valdosta.edu
Travis Marsico, Chapter Chair-Elect, Arkansas State University, tmarsico@astate.edu
Brad Ruhfel, Eastern Kentucky University, brad.ruhfel@eku.edu

Past Presidents
Austin Mast, Florida State University, 2016–2018.
Andrea Weeks, George Mason University, 2015–2016.
Alexander Krings, North Carolina State University, 2013–2014.
Michael Vincent, Miami University, Oxford, Ohio, 2011–2012.
John Nelson, University of South Carolina, 2009–2010.
Zack Murrell, Appalachian State University, 2007–2008.
Michael Woods, Troy University, 2006.
Dan Evans, 2005.